Where Has The Summer Gone?

Skyline in Monaco

Skyline in Monaco

I can’t believe it’s the end of July. I’ve been so busy, I haven’t had the opportunity to process the past few months. My trip in May to France was amazing. I can’t really say I expected it to be anything less, although I wish it was a little bit longer. In 9 short days, I sauntered through Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco and Juan Les Pins. Ironically, Juan Les Pins is where I felt most at home. I was drawn to this city and will definitely go back.

There so much going on in the media right now, that its so hard to keep my head down. I pray everyday for peace of mind and clarity that will allow me a clear head to create something new. So, send some well -wishes and prayers up for me. I hope to be sharing this project soon.

I have been entering competitions and taking classes back to back. I know I have a long way to go, but, I’m ready for the trek.

Dang, where has the summer gone?

Leave a Reply

